Travel Tag

Hello everyone! Do you like travelling? Then this is for you! I’ve read a bunch of post on this tag, and they are so fun. BeaFree and Dolly Parker are among those that I follow and they nominated everyone! So here I am writing about my traveling.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE PLACE THAT YOU HAVE VISITED?

Hmm, I guess New York. How can’t you fall in love with this city? I’ve been there only for a couple of days when I’ve just arrived to the United States. I did check well-known Time Square, Central Park and Coney Island. But there’s so much more to see! I’m definitely coming back.

And The Wizarding World of Harry Potter in Orlando! As for a huge Harry Potter fan, visiting Hogwarts is a dream coming true. 

IF YOU COULD VISIT ANYWHERE TOMORROW WHERE WOULD YOU GO?

My ultimate dream is Seattle. I’m just in love with the city though I have never been there. I’d also love to visit Greece. I’ve recently seen such gorgeous pictures from there.

WOULD YOU RATHER GO ON A CITY HOLIDAY OR A BEACH HOLIDAY?

That’s a difficult one. I want both (and here my friend would say I can’t make a decision 🤦🏼‍♀️ ). I like lying on the beach and enjoying relaxing atmosphere, but I wouldn’t be able to do that for the whole week. I’d like to explore the new place I’m at, even if it’s a small town. You never know what you can find.

MY TOP THREE HOLIDAY ESSENTIALS ARE:

> Phone: I need to take pictures and keep in touch with people; and use maps.

> Money: I’m not saying that vacation is about spending, but I like feeling secure like knowing that I have enough money  to get some souvenirs, or knowing that I have cash to get a cab if I’m lost.

> Sunglasses/hat: If it’s summer, I need sunglasses everyday not only for vacation; if it’s winter, I need a beanie to stay warm.

ARE YOU AN OVER PACKER OR AN UNDER PACKER?

I’m trying to be a sensible packer. I might overpack in terms that I would pack a couple extra Tshirts or shorts and wouldn’t wear them. Other than that, I never have issues with overweight luggage.

WHAT IS YOUR FAVORITE THING ABOUT GOING ON HOLIDAYS?

Switching up your daily routine, relaxing and exploring new places.

WOULD YOU RATHER GO ON HOLIDAYS WITH FAMILY OR FRIENDS?

Friends with whom I share the same interests!

WHAT IS THE MOST ADVENTUROUS DISH YOU HAVE EVER TRIED FROM ANOTHER COUNTRY?

I like trying things I haven’t tried before when I’m on vacation, though they might not be very adventurous. I used the excuse of vacation in Florida to try oysters for the first time! It’s not something I have on a daily basis.

WHO DO YOU WANT TO DO THIS TAG?

Everyone! I’d love to read about your experience and your preferences when traveling! Tag me if you decide to do this tag!

Thanks for reading

xoxo

3 thoughts on “Travel Tag

  1. Wow, I would love to visit Harry Potter World!! It’s my dream destination))) Lucky you. I haven’t been to any of the places you wrote about, because it’s too far from my country..
    P.S.:The photos are great!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks! I hope you stick around for more posts to come! I checked your blog;) love your last post.

      Like

Leave a Reply

