July/17 Favorites 🎉

Wow! I was waiting for this month cuz I get to celebrate my birthday on July 7, but it passed so fast after that. I am sorry I’m posting this post one day later, it’s been a hectic week. But here’s my favorites for this month.

#fashion

Outfit of the month. following the new tradition, here’s my favorite outfit of the month. My favorite piece is those shorts that I found in a thrift store. They are so comfy and light. I’ve been wearing those non-stop. I styled them with a simple white tank, before I got this tank, I would wear a white T-shirt. It all ties together with sneakers. I’m wearing my Adidas. Wearing sneakers, I would go longboarding, or run errand, but it’s also a perfect outfit to chill at home with just opting for slides or flip-flops.

Top: white tank or T-shirt from H&M, btw, it’s on sale right now for just $2.99. It’s a bit oversize, so I got it in size Small instead of usual Medium.

Shorts: ZARA, the one I found on my thrifting hunt.

Sneakers: Adidas Superstars. $69.99 I got those for Christmas. Usual price is $80, but here’s a trick for you, if you are size 6.5 or 7, try shoes from for kids or teens, those are cheaper. That’s how I got mine, they didn’t have any 6.5 size left, so the shop assistant offered me to try kids size 4.5 (I think, I’m not sure what it is in kids, but it basically equals 6.5 for adults).

#random things

A random one this time is a game Bubble Cloud (it’s available both in iTunes and Google Play, link is for iTunes). It’s right about time, I’ve been obsessed with it for a couple months so far. I can’t stop playing it. My friend is worried about me lol You should see how concentrated I am when playing it. It’s been a week and I can’t pass this level(

#beauty

Skin Twinkle Lighting Palette Vol. II Highlighter from tarte Cosmetics. I got this for my birthday and I am so happy about it. First of all, it smells like chocolate! It includes a decent size mirror and 4 shades. I use 3 lighter ones on regular basis. It’s so pigmented, just wow.

#music

I’m still obsessed with Imagine Dragons’ album Evolve. It’s that good. I guess I’m preparing for their concert in October. As always you can check my playlist for this month, where you can find almost the whole Dragons’s album.

Comment me what you have been loving in July!

Thanks for reading

xoxo

 

Leave a Reply

