lucky ticket (AprilGlamBag)

with updates about how I like the products

J's random_thoughts_blog

This month I got my glam bag quite fast,  I believe on April 8. It took me a couple days to test my new products, and now I’m ready to share with you my #AprilGlamBag products.

This month, the bag is designed as a coral amusement park ticket. When I saw it on my ipsy account, I wasn’t that excited about it. But, when I got it in mail, I just fell in love with it right away. Let’s see what I got in my lucky ticket:

🔺 Elizabeth Mott Show Me Your Glow Shimmer Shadow & Highlighter

Perfect timing, as I was on a hunt for a new highlighter. I like this product because of its multi-functionality, as it is a very pretty eye shadow, and a highlighter. Since it’s a sampler, it’s very small to pick up with a fan brush (which I usually use for highlighting). So…

View original post 327 more words

Leave a Reply

